Senior staff salaries, our leadership team and members' allowances

Salary information

Our leadership structure

View our Leadership team structure [PDF, 0.6MB] [PDF, 0.3MB] (please note this document is not accessible and is for printing purposes only).

Chief Executive - Liz Watts

Liz Watts, Chief Executive

To get in touch, please email Liz.Watts@scambs.gov.uk 

Chief Operating Officer - Anne Ainsworth

Anne Ainsworth

To get in touch, please email Anne.Ainsworth@scambs.gov.uk

Director of Shared Planning - Stephen Kelly

Stephen Kelly, Joint Director of Planning and Economic Development for South Cambridgeshire District Council and Cambridge City Council

To get in touch, please email Stephen.Kelly@greatercambridgeplanning.org

Head of Finance and Section 151 Officer - Peter Maddock

Peter Maddock, Section 151 Officer for South Cambridgeshire District Council

To get in touch, please email Peter.Maddock@scambs.gov.uk

Head of Climate, Environment and Waste - Bode Esan

Bode Esan, Head of Climate, Environment and Waste

To get in touch, please email Bode.Esan@scambs.gov.uk

Head of Transformation - Jeff Membery 

Head of Transformation, Jeff Membery

To get in touch, please email Jeff.Membery@scambs.gov.uk

Head of Housing - Peter Campbell

Head of Housing, Peter Campbell

To get in touch, please email Peter.Campbell@scambs.gov.uk

Monitoring Officer - Rory Mckenna

Rory Mckenna, Monitoring Officer

To get in touch, please email Rory.Mckenna@3csharedservices.org

Members' allowances scheme and expenses paid

Contact Details