Elections 2019

Sawston Parish Council by-election

Nominations are now closed. One candidate has been elected unopposed.

EU Parliamentary Election 

The EU Parliamentary election was held on Thursday 23 May.

The Eastern Region totals for the European Parliamentary elections can be viewed on the Chelmsford City Council website.

The South Cambridgeshire local totals are:

Scroll for more


Total votes

Liberal Democrats 20,975
The Brexit Party 13,174
Green Party 8,351
Conservative and Unionist Party 4,685
Change UK - The Independent Group 3,906
Labour Party 2,675
UK Independence Party (UKIP) 1,018
English Democrats 214
Csordas, Attila - Independent 102

Rejected ballot papers: 346

Turnout: 48.31%

Declaration of Local Totals

Great Shelford Parish By-Election, Milton Parish and Stapleford Parish Elections

The above parish elections was held on 2 May.

Nominations are now closed. 

Notice of Uncontested Election - Milton & Stapleford.

Great Shelford went to poll on 2 May. Declaration of Result

Was this web page helpful?

The form contains errors