Our Corporate Management Team



South
Cambridgeshire
District Council



Chief Executive
Liz Watts

Elections and Democratic Services Manager Andrew Francis



Chief Operating Officer
Anne Ainsworth

Economic Development and Commercial Investment Team



Director of Greater
Cambridge Shared Planning
Stephen Kelly



Head of Finance (Chief Finance Officer) Peter Maddock



Head of Transformation,
HR and Corporate Services
Jeff Membery



Head of HousingPeter Campbell



Head of Climate,
Environment and Waste
Bode Esan

Monitoring Officer
John Murphy

Direct reports:

Deputy Director Planning and Building Quality Heather Jones

Strategy and Economy Manager
Caroline Hunt

Planning Policy Manager Jon Dixon

Built and Natural Environment

Manager

Jane Green

Strategic Sites Manager Philippa Kelly

Technical Support Team Manager Charlene Harper

Delivery Manager (East Team)
Toby Williams

Delivery Manager (West Team)
Rebecca Smith

Commercial Manager -3C Building Control James Chesher

Area Building Control Manager 3C Building Control
Andrew Hammond

Direct reports:

Finance Business Manager (Deputy Chief Finance Officer) Farzana Ahmed

Revenues and Benefits Manager
Dawn Graham

Corporate Fraud Manager Tara Nutbeam-King

Procurement Contracts and Accounts
Payable Manager
Sean Missin

Head of Shared Internal Audit Jonathan Tully

Direct reports:

Communications and Communities
Service Manager
Gareth Bell

Corporate Programme Manager Phil Bird

> HR Service Manager Helen Cornwell

Facilities Manager Lee Jones

Corporate Health and Safety Advisor Louise Cyngier

Direct reports:

Service Manager - Housing Strategy
Julie Fletcher

Service Manager - Acquisitions and Development Kirstin Donaldson

Service Manager - Housing Advice and Options (Job share) Sue Carter (Monday to Wednesday AM) Heather Wood (Wednesday to Friday)

Service Manager - Tenancy and Estates Geoff Clark

Service Manager - Housing Assets Eddie Spicer

> Head of Ermine Street Housing Company Duncan Vessey

Waste

Direct reports:

Waste Operations Manager Mike Parsons

Commercial Waste ManagerGreg Hutton-Squire

Waste Policy, Climate and Environment Team Manager

Alex Snelling-Day (Leave cover until September 2023)

Rebecca Weymouth-Wood (Three days per week until returning full time in September 2023)

Environment

Service Manager (People, Protection and Planning) Lesley Beevers

Service Manager (Commercial and Licensing)

Jon Hall