Election of Councillors to Cambourne Town Council

Thursday 5 May 2022

I, Liz Watts, being the Returning Officer at the Cambourne Town Council election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of candidate	Description (if any)	Number of v	votes*
ACHALL, Seema Sharma		525	Elected
AHMED, Aftab		1015	Elected
AKHTER, Nishat		970	Elected
BHATTACHARYA, Shrobona	Making a Stronger Community in Cambourne	1414	Elected
FISHER, Andrew Stuart (commonly known as FISHER, Andy)		920	Elected
GAVIGAN, Patrick James		926	Elected
GEORGE, Vivish (commonly known as GEORGE, Viv)		474	
HETTIARACHCHI, Mahesh Prabhasiri (commonly known as HETTIARACHCHI, Mahesh)		712	Elected
JAYARAMAN, Ramesh		705	Elected
JONES, David Evan		849	Elected
MCINTYRE, Kevin Anthony		448	
MEHTA, Pankaj		603	Elected
O`DWYER, Joseph (commonly known as O`DWYER, Joe)	Putting Cambourne First	937	Elected
PANRUCKER, Frances Margaret (commonly known as PANRUCKER, Fran)	Retired Cambourne Resident	1118	Elected
PANRUCKER, John Graham (commonly known as PANRUCKER, John)	Retired Cambourne Resident	1033	Elected
PATEL, Jeyur (commonly known as PATEL, Jey)	Your Town Councillor For 9 Years	931	Elected
POULTON, Ruth		953	Elected
RAMACHANDRAN, Arvind		683	Elected
SIDDIQUI, Arshad Husain		715	Elected
THANKASWAMY, Rex Suresh (commonly known as THANKASWAMY, Rex)	New Vision. New Direction	449	
THOMPSON, Greg Robert		883	Elected
TOUHEED, Hassaan		635	Elected

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The n	number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:	Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark	
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to	2
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified	
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty	153
Е	rejected in part	
	Total	155

Vacant Seats: 19

Electorate: 7778

Ballot Papers Issued: 2865

Turnout: 36.83 %

I hereby declare that the candidates marked **elected** are duly elected.

Liz Watts Returning Officer

Election of councillors to Fowlmere Parish Council Thursday 5 May 2022

I, Liz Watts, being the Returning Officer at the FowImere Parish Council election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of candidate	Description (if any)	Number of votes*
BAKER-OXLEY, Deavon Rose (commonly known as BAKER-OXLEY, Rose)	Building Community Spirit	347 Elected
BROCK, David Michael Jesse (commonly known as BROCK, David)	Retired Solicitor	402 Elected
BRYAN, Elizabeth (commonly known as BRYAN, Lizzie)		359 Elected
COLLINSON, Peter James	Fowlmere Resident; 5+ Years	333 Elected
FULTON, Barry James (commonly known as FULTON, James)		183
HOBRO, James William Douglas		391 Elected
LENNON, Rosalind Sharon (commonly known as LENNON, Ros)		289 Elected
LOVATT, Sandra Tracey	Independent	229
LOVATT, Stephen Francis	Independent	176
MULHOLLAND, Stephen John (commonly known as MULHOLLAND, Steve)		423 Elected
NICHOLS, William (commonly known as NICHOLS, Will)		270
ROBERTS, Deborah		335 Elected
SARGEANT, Christopher Michael (commonly known as SARGEANT, Chris)		348 Elected
SAUNDERS, Caroline Elizabeth		268
THOMSON BRYDEN, Janice Ann		122

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The	number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark		
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		3
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		3
E	rejected in part		
		Total	6

Vacant Seats: 9 Electorate: 1005

Ballot Papers Issued: 676

Turnout: 67.26%

I hereby declare that the candidates marked **elected** are duly elected.

Liz Watts Returning Officer

6 May 2022

Election of councillors to Great Wilbraham Parish Council

Thursday 5 May 2022

I, Liz Watts, being the Returning Officer at the Great Wilbraham Parish Council election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of candidate	Description (if any)	Number	of votes*
BURTON, Margaret Hilary (commonly known as BURTON, Hilary)		187	Elected
DHALIWAL, Simarjit Singh		161	Elected
HARMER, James Stephen		154	Elected
JACKMAN, Claire		155	Elected
MCFARQUHAR, Alister John Neil McAlister		125	
PAGE, Christine Ann		146	Elected
RAMUS, Sally Anne		130	Elected
TIPPEN, Roderick George (commonly known as TIPPEN, Roddy)	Independent	155	Elected

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The	number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers
А	want of an official mark		
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		
Е	rejected in part		
		Total	0

Vacant Seats: 7 Electorate: 477

Ballot Papers Issued: 268 Turnout: 56.18%

I hereby declare that the candidates marked **elected** are duly elected.

Liz Watts Returning Officer

6 May 2022

Election of councillors to Impington Parish

Thursday 5 May 2022

I, Liz Watts, being the Returning Officer at the Impington Parish election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of candidate	Description (if any)	Number of	votes*
ALLEN, Sarah Lesley		451	Elected
CAHN, Agnieszka Malgorzata (commonly known as CAHN, Aga)	Independent	775	Elected
JOCELYN, Simon		380	Elected
LEGGE, David Nathanial	Local Resident	794	Elected
LEONARD, Owen James		513	Elected
PAYNE, Denis Winfred		820	Elected
POWELL, Kim		349	
SMITH, Sarah Felicity		708	Elected
UTTRIDGE, Joseph David (commonly known as UTTRIDGE, Joe)		355	Elected

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
А	want of an official mark		
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		1
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		81
E	rejected in part		
		Total	82

Vacant Seats: 8 Electorate: 3198

Ballot Papers Issued: 1325 Turnout: 41.43%

I hereby declare that the candidates marked **elected** are duly elected.

Liz Watts Returning Officer

6 May 2022

Election of councillors to Stow-cum-Quy Parish Council

Thursday 5 May 2022

I, Liz Watts, being the Returning Officer at the Stow-cum-Quy Parish Council election, do hereby give notice that the number of votes recorded for each candidate at the said election is as follows:

Name of candidate	Description (if any)	Number	of votes*
CHATER, John Edward		72	
D`AMBRUMENIL, Sarah Elizabeth		130	Elected
EATON, Matthew David (commonly known as EATON, Matt)		128	Elected
FLYNN, David Thomas		109	Elected
HECKFORD, James		119	Elected
JAKES, Raymond Charles		147	Elected
MITCHELL, Alison Joanne		90	Elected
WHITE, Remi Kate		114	Elected

* If elected the word 'Elected' appears against the number of votes.

The number of ballot papers rejected was as follows:		Number of ballot papers	
А	want of an official mark		
В	voting for more Candidates than voter was entitled to		
С	writing or mark by which voter could be identified		
D	being unmarked or wholly void for uncertainty		1
Е	rejected in part		
		Total	1

Vacant Seats: 7 Electorate: 415 Ballot Papers Issued: 204 Turnout: 49.16%

I hereby declare that the candidates marked **elected** are duly elected.

Liz Watts Returning Officer

6 May 2022