Registered Providers in South Cambridgeshire

Registered Providers in South Cambridgeshire

Registered providers, often known as social landlords, are bodies that own and manage social housing. They are financially regulated and funded by the government through Homes England. Registered providers tend to be non-commercial organisations such as local authorities (for example, us), or housing associations. We keep a list of registered providers that operate in South Cambridgeshire on the table below.

Please note that the contact details given relate to staff working in development only. If you require a general telephone number, please look on their individual websites for further details, which are linked on the table.

South Cambridgeshire registered providers

Scroll for more
Registered provider Address Point of contact Contact details

Accent Housing East

Second floor, Stuart House, St Johns Street, Peterborough, PE1 5DD

Azhar Ahmed

Assistant Land & Planning Director

Beverly Hill

Senior Project manager

Tel: 01274 065 270

Email: azhar.ahmed@accentgroup.org

Email: beverly.hill@accentgroup.org

Bedfordshire Pilgrims Housing Association (BHPA)

Bedford heights, Manton Lane, Bedford, MK41 7BJ

Julia Pirie

Senior Land Manager

Tel: 01234 221 235

Email: julia.pirie@bpha.org.uk

Chorus Homes

Brook House, Ouse Walk, Huntingdon, Cambs, PE29 3QW

Steve Flowers 

Development Manager

Tel: 01480 428 310

Email: steven.flowers@chorushomesgroup.co.uk

CHS Cambridge and County Developments 

Endurance House, Vision Park, Chivers Way, Histon, Cambs, CB24 9ZR

Mike Sugden 

Land Manager

Tel: 01223 713 541

Email: mike.sugden@candcd.co.uk 

Clarion

Level 6, Moore London Place, Tooley Street, London, SE1 2DA

Daniel Read

Tel: 07711 386 955

Email: daniel.read@clarionhg.com

Crosskeys Homes

Shrewsbury Avenue, Peterborough, PE2 7BZ

Gemma Reeves

Development

Email: gemma.reeves@crosskeyshomes.co.uk


Flagship Homes

31 King Street, Norwich, Norfolk, NR1 1PD

Suzanne Newman

Head of Delivery

Tel: 08452 586 244

Email: suzanne.newman@flagship-group.co.uk

Hastoe Housing Association

Rectory Farm Barns, Little Chesterford, Saffron Walden, Essex CB10 1UD

Ulrike Maccariello

Development Director

Tel: 01799 533 497 

Tel: 07725 958 183

Email: umaccariello@hastoe.com

Havebury Housing Partnership

Havebury House, Western Way, Bury St Edmunds, Suffolk, IP33 3SP

Paul Bonnett

Email: development@havebury.com

Hundred Housing

Hundred Houses Society, 51 Scotland Road, Cambridge, CB4 1QW

Debra Darlow

Housing Team Leader

Tel: 01223 376 995

Email: ddarlow@hhs.org.uk

Iceni Home Ltd

Eastlight House, Braintree, CM77 8FG

Paul Rabbetts

Interim Development Director

 

Email: paulrabbetts@icenihomes.com

Longhurst Group

Leverett House, Gilbert Drive, Boston, Lincs, PE21 7TQ

Helen Fortune

Development Manager

Tel: 01733 309 265

Email: helen.fortune@longhurst-group.org.uk

Papworth Trust

Saxongate, Bradbury Place, Hartford Road, Huntingdon, Cambs, PE29 3RR

Head Office

Tel: 01480 357 200

Sanctuary Housing Association Ltd

Avro House, 49 Lancaster Way Business Park, Witchford, Ely, Cambridgeshire, CB6 3NW

Conan Farningham

Head of Land and Planning

Tel: 02088 261 598

Email: conan.farningham@sanctuary-housing.co.uk

Settle

658 Blackhorse Road, Letchworth Garden City, Hertfordshire, SG6 1HA

Fiona Coulson

Head of Land & Partnerships

Tel: 07860 877 273

Email: fiona.coulson@settlegroup.org.uk

South Cambridgeshire District Council

Housing Development New Build Team, Cambourne Business Park, Cambourne, CB1 1JF

New Build Team

Tel: 01954 712 908

Email: new.build@scambs.gov.uk

Stonewater

Raglan Court, 1 Devises Avenue, Bedford, MK41 8QT

Nicola Hillier

Regional Development Manager

Tel: 01234 340 214

Email: nicola.hillier@stonewater.org

 

Was this web page helpful?

Feedback form

Your feedback

Would you like feedback from a member of the team?

Do you require feedback from a member of the team?
Your details
Recaptcha