Election Results 2018

Thursday 3 May


Declared: 26

Latest elected Councillors

Shelford: Peter Robert Fane (Liberal Democrat)
Shelford: Nick Sample (Liberal Democrat)
Sawston: Brian Milnes (Liberal Democrat)
Sawston: Clare Delderfield (Liberal Democrat)
Over & Willingham: Bill Handley (Liberal Democrat)
Over & Willingham: Dawn Nicola Percival (Liberal Democrat)

Seats by party

Party Seats Council majority
Conservative 11
Green 0
Independent 2
Labour 2
Liberal Democrat 30
UK Independence Party 0

Seats by party

Party Conservative Green Independent Labour Liberal Democrat UK Independence Party
Seats 11 0 2 2 30 0
Council majority
Generated with Qt Caxton & Papworth Caldecote Bassingbourn Cambourne Barrington Swavesey Melbourn Hardwick Girton Over & Willingham Harston & Comberton Bar Hill Longstanton Foxton Cottenham Whittlesford Histon & Impington Shelford Duxford Sawston Fen Ditton & Fulbourn Linton Balsham Milton & Waterbeach Gamlingay The Mordens