South Cambridgeshire District Council

scambs.gov.uk

You are here

Contact the council

Do it online

You can use one of our self-service forms to pay for it, apply for it and report it online. If your query doesn't fall under one of these categories you can also contact us 24 hours a day using our online form.

Other ways to contact us

If you couldn't find what you were looking for online, you can contact us using the details below. Our contact centre is open between 8am and 5:30pm, Monday to Friday.

 

Benefits benefits@scambs.gov.uk 03450 450 061
Fraud hotline fraud@scambs.gov.uk 0800 7311 892
Building control building.control@scambs.gov.uk 03450 450 062

Revenues

- Council tax

- Business rates

- Rents

 

revenues@scambs.gov.uk

NNDR@scambs.gov.uk

rents@scambs.gov.uk

03450 450 064 

 

 

 

Environmental services

- Refuse

- Licensing

env.health@scambs.gov.uk 

refuse@scambs.gov.uk        

licensing@scambs.gov.uk

03450 450 063

 

 

Elections elections@scambs.gov.uk 03450 455 214
Housing / homelessness duty.housing@scambs.gov.uk 03450 450 051

Housing repairs

(24 hour service)

 

0800 0851 313

 

Planning planning@scambs.gov.uk 03450 455 215

Automated 24/7 Payments Line

(Council Tax, Rent, Business Rates, Sundry Debt Invoices)

 

03450 455 218

 

For all other enquiries scdc@scambs.gov.uk 03450 450 500

Emergency Out of Hours Numbers (after 5.30pm):

01253 501 055 - Dangerous Structure Enquiries (Building Control)

0845 609 5437 - Environmental Health Emergency

0845 609 5438 - Homelessness Emergency Service

If you need to send something to us, here is our postal address:

South Cambridgeshire Hall
Cambourne Business Park
Cambourne
Cambridge 
CB23 6EA

If you would like to visit us, here is a map to help you:

See our page on how to find the council.

Join the Council's Consultation Panel:

Join the panel 

Contact the Council

Contact us | Jobs | Emergency out of hours numbers

© 2015 South Cambridgeshire District Council. All rights reserved.