Northstowe Community Forum

The Northstowe Community Forum is a space for local residents to engage with developers and public sector bodies about the new town of Northstowe.

More information about Northstowe can be found on their website

Next Meetings 

The next Forums will be held at 7pm on the following dates:

20 January  (3rd Wednesday due to Christmas)
14 April (2nd Wednesday) – Including Travel Plan Steering Group
14 July (2nd Wednesday)
13 October (2nd Wednesday) – Including Travel Plan Steering Group

Dependent upon the COVID situation these may be either online or in person, please check closer to the time.

If you wish to ask a question in advance please email Northstowe.community@scambs.gov.uk

Please go to our Facebook page. Depending upon your device you may see a 'live' button that you need to press, or else go to videos and click on the 'live' video.  (Video stream will start 6:30pm)

Terms of Reference 

Code of Conduct

The forum is chaired by the District Council's elected members for Longstanton Ward, Cllr Sarah Cheung Johnson and Cllr Alex Malyon.

Previous meetings

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Wednesday 1 July 2020

Wednesday 22 January 2020,

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Wednesday 17 October 2018 

Wednesday 16 July 2018

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Wednesday 18 January 2018

Earlier meetings

Was this web page helpful?