Bin dates for 22 Middle Street Thriplow

Add to my Apple device
Add to my Android device
Print these dates
  1. Open Google Calendar on a desktop PC, logging in with your Gmail account that is synchronised to your phone.
  2. Click the plus icon next to 'add a friends calendar'
  3. Select 'from URL', and enter the URL: https://www.scambs.gov.uk/binfeed.ical?uprn=100090169598
  4. Press 'add calendar'
  5. Sync your calendar on your phone
  6. If it does not sync, go into your settings, select 'accounts' and then 'google' and sync your accounts this way.
  7. If your bin schedule is still not displaying in your calendar, go to your calendar and click the 3 dots, select manage calendars and turn your bin calendar on.
  8. Your bin dates will now be showing in your calendar.
black bin
blue bin
green bin
Wednesday 30 May 2018
Blue Bin Collection
Green Bin Collection
Tuesday 5 June 2018
Black Bin Collection
Tuesday 12 June 2018
Blue Bin Collection
Green Bin Collection
Tuesday 19 June 2018
Black Bin Collection
Tuesday 26 June 2018
Blue Bin Collection
Green Bin Collection
Tuesday 3 July 2018
Black Bin Collection
Tuesday 10 July 2018
Blue Bin Collection
Green Bin Collection
Tuesday 17 July 2018
Black Bin Collection
Tuesday 24 July 2018
Blue Bin Collection
Green Bin Collection
Tuesday 31 July 2018
Black Bin Collection
Tuesday 7 August 2018
Blue Bin Collection
Green Bin Collection
Tuesday 14 August 2018
Black Bin Collection
Show more dates