Bin dates for 22 Middle Street Thriplow

Paper caddies will continue to be collected up to and including Friday 8 December 2017. From Monday 11 December 2017, they will no longer be collected, and from that date paper should be placed directly into the blue bin.
Add to my Apple device
Add to my Android device
Print these dates
  1. Open Google Calendar.
  2. Next to "Other calendars" on the left, click the Down arrow.
  3. Select Add by URL.
  4. Enter the following URL: https://www.scambs.gov.uk/binfeed.ical?uprn=100090169598
  5. Click Add Calendar.
black bin
blue bin
green bin
Tuesday 24 October 2017
Black Bin Collection
Tuesday 31 October 2017
Blue Bin Collection
Green Bin Collection
Tuesday 7 November 2017
Black Bin Collection
Tuesday 14 November 2017
Blue Bin Collection
Green Bin Collection
Tuesday 21 November 2017
Black Bin Collection
Tuesday 28 November 2017
Blue Bin Collection
Tuesday 5 December 2017
Black Bin Collection
Tuesday 12 December 2017
Blue Bin Collection
Green Bin Collection
Tuesday 19 December 2017
Black Bin Collection
Thursday 28 December 2017
Blue Bin Collection
Thursday 4 January 2018
Black Bin Collection
Wednesday 10 January 2018
Blue Bin Collection
Green Bin Collection
Show more dates