Bin dates for 22 Girton Town Charity High Street Girton

Add to my Apple device
Add to my Android device
Print these dates
  1. Open Google Calendar on a desktop PC, logging in with your Gmail account that is synchronised to your phone.
  2. Click the plus icon next to 'add a friends calendar'
  3. Select 'from URL', and enter the URL: https://www.scambs.gov.uk/binfeed.ical?uprn=100090143826
  4. Press 'add calendar'
  5. Sync your calendar on your phone
  6. If it does not sync, go into your settings, select 'accounts' and then 'google' and sync your accounts this way.
  7. If your bin schedule is still not displaying in your calendar, go to your calendar and click the 3 dots, select manage calendars and turn your bin calendar on.
  8. Your bin dates will now be showing in your calendar.
black bin
blue bin
green bin
Thursday 21 June 2018
Blue Bin Collection
Green Bin Collection
Thursday 28 June 2018
Black Bin Collection
Thursday 5 July 2018
Blue Bin Collection
Green Bin Collection
Thursday 12 July 2018
Black Bin Collection
Thursday 19 July 2018
Blue Bin Collection
Green Bin Collection
Thursday 26 July 2018
Black Bin Collection
Thursday 2 August 2018
Blue Bin Collection
Green Bin Collection
Thursday 9 August 2018
Black Bin Collection
Thursday 16 August 2018
Blue Bin Collection
Green Bin Collection
Thursday 23 August 2018
Black Bin Collection
Friday 31 August 2018
Blue Bin Collection
Green Bin Collection
Thursday 6 September 2018
Black Bin Collection
Show more dates