### Local Plan Workshops with Parish Councils – July 2012

### **Record of Attendance**

A series of workshops with Parish Councils and District Councillors were held in July 2012. The purpose of these workshops was to explore how the Local Plan can help deliver Parish aspirations and to inform Parish Councils of the issues most relevant to them to assist them with making their responses to the Issues and Options public consultation.

Notes of the workshops are published in the Statement of Consultation (Appendix B): <u>https://www.scambs.gov.uk/content/statement-of-consultation</u>. The notes do not record attendance and therefore attendance details are recorded in this supplementary note.

Parish Council	Attendees		
Cottenham	Rick Bristow	David Mudd	
Dry Drayton	Peter Fane		
Foxton	Colin		
Gamlingay	Peter Dolling	Kirstin Rayner	
Histon & Impington	Denis Payne	Brian Ing	
Horningsea	Peter Davison	Jenni Hill	Helen Santilly
Milton	lan Tyes	Hazel Smith	
Rampton	Christine Dickinson		
Swavesey	John Pook	Sue Ellington	
Waterbeach	Agi Lloyd	Christine Smith	
Willingham	Ian Barratt		

#### North - A14 east to A14 west (9 July 2012)

District & County Councillors	
Clir Hazal Smith	

Cllr Hazel Smith

## West - A14 west to A603 (10 July 2012)

Parish Council	Attendees		
Arrington	Marc Jones	Avril Groom	
Barton	Hugh Greenfield	Ben Edwards	
Bourn	Nigel Ball	Steve Jones	
Caldecote	Tumi Hawkins	Gwen Tolhurst	Tom Footman
	Mike Phillips		
Cambourne	Peter Drake	Roger Hume	
Caxton	Keith Howard		
Comberton	Richard Elleray	Simon Moffat	
Coton	David Cairns		
Croydon	Garth Wheeler		
Dry Drayton	Isabel Harrison		
Elsworth	Maria Meyer-Kelly	David Pope	
Eltisley	Sheila Childerley		
Eversdens	Clive Dalton	Steve Dinsdale	
Hardwick	Jane Humphries	Pauline Joslin	
Papworth Everard	Chris Howlett		
Toft	Martin Yeadon		

District & County Councillors
Cllr Fiona Whelan
Cllr Alison Elcox
Cllr Mark Howell
Cllr Nick Wright

# South West (11 July 2012)

Parish Council	Attendees		
Abington Piggots	Lt Cmdr Sclater		
Bassingbourn	Mike Hallett		
Great Chishill	Andrew Gardiner	Sarah Scott	
Fowlmere	Patricia Flynn	John Bottrill	Deborah Roberts
Foxton	Colin Grindley		
Guilden Morden	Anna Hoad	Geoff Harper	
Harlton	Peter di Mambro		
Haslingfield	John Wheelhouse	Rebecca Ridley	
Heydon	Diana MacFayden	Peter Smith	
Litlington	Sally Walmesley		
Little Gransden	Jane Bourne		
Melbourn	Rosemary Gatward	Kimmi Crosby	
Meldreth	John Chamberlain		
Orwell	Wayne Talbot		
Steeple Morden	Stewart Martin		
Thriplow	David Easthope		
Whaddon	Malan Peyton		
Whittlesford	Ken Winterbottom		

# East - M11 to A14 east (16 July 2012)

Parish Council	Attendees		
Balsham	Richard Barratt		
Fen Ditton	Geoffrey Peel	Margaret Starkie	
Fulbourn	John Williams	Alison Farmer	Mary Drage
Great Abington	Bernie Talbot		
Great Shelford	Bridget Hodge		
Great Wilbraham	Robert Turner		
Hauxton	Bernard Lobb	Jane Ward	Susan Cook
Horseheath	Tori McKillen	Stuart Miller	
Ickleton	Terry Sadler	Kern Roberts	
Linton	Enid Bald		
Little Abington	John Ellis	Chris Nutt	
Little Wilbraham & Six	John Torode		
Mile Bottom			
	Samantha Clarke	Roger Richmond	Sally Hatton
Sawston	Patricia Awbery-	Tony Orgee	David Bard
	Maskell		
Stapleford	David Pepperell	Jackie Bow	
Teversham	Simon Martin		
Weston Colville	Christine King	Allen Scott	

District & County Councillors	
Cllr Tim Stone	